Website overhaul!

Major upgrade of the blog site today. I hope you enjoy it. Please check out the Publications and Research areas above.

In Publications, I have posted pre-press copies of all my research papers. This is an attempt to address my longstanding grievance with the publication process, which locks away academic knowledge once it is published. I can post the pre-press versions without violating copyright.

The Research area contains four sub-areas: Order Fulfillment, Aisle Design, Crossdocking, and Worker-Centric Warehousing. Most of it is directly from my soon-to-expire MobileMe site, but there are some new things. I will be posting my most exciting area Grid-Based Logistics soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

